## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA ARBITRATION CENTRE, CUTTACK (Consolidated Panel of Arbitrators)

<u>All retired Judges of Supreme Court</u> who were elevated from the Orissa High Court below the age of 80 years, subject to availability.

1. Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Goel

**<u>Retired Chief Justices and Judges</u>** of the High Court of Orissa subject to their availability but up to their reaching the age of 75 years.

- 1. Hon'ble Shri Justice Md. Rafiq
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice R.N. Biswal
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice B.P.Das
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice M.M.Das
- 5. Hon'ble Shri Justice L.Mohapatra
- 6. Hon'ble Shri Justice Raghubir Dash
- 7. Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K.Patel
- 8. Hon'ble Shri Justice Bijaya Kumar Nayak
- 9. Hon'ble Dr. Justice D.P.Choudhury
- 10. Hon'ble Shri Justice Birakishore Misra
- 11. Hon'ble Justice Harjinder Singh Bhalla
- 12. Hon'ble Shri Justice Jatindra Prasad Das
- 13. Hon'ble Shri Justice S.C. Parija
- 14. Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K. Rath
- 15. Hon'ble Dr. Justice A.K. Mishra
- 16. Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramath Patnaik
- 17. Hon'ble Shri Justice S. Pujahari
- 18. Hon'ble Shri Justice Biswajit Mohanty
- 19. Hon'ble Shri Justice Biswanath Rath
- 20. Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Mishra

**Retired District Judges** subject to their availability and up to their reaching the age of 70 years.

- 1. Sri B.K. Dash, (Retd. Judicial Member/Acting Chairman, O.A.T.)
- 2. Shri Bhaskar Ch. Sahu
- 3. Shri Samir Kumar Ray
- 4. Shri Bijoy Ketan Mohanty
- 5. Shri Chakradhar Kar
- 6. Shri Amiya Kumar Sahoo
- 7. Shri Gayadhar Panda
- 8. Shri Durga Sankar Mishra
- 9. Shri Prem Raj Bohidar
- 10. Shri Pramod Kumar Jena
- 11. Shri Pradip Kumar Ray
- 12. Shri Sanjay Kumar Panda
- 13. Miss Rekha Prasad
- 14. Shri Basudev Panda
- 15. Shri Ranjan Kumar Panda
- 16. Shri Muralidhar Pradhan
- 17. Shri Ratikanta Mohapatra
- 18. Shri Chittaranjan Mohapatra
- 19. Shri Dilip Kumar Mishra

**Senior Advocates/Advocates** who have practice of more than 25 years, subject to their availability and up to their reaching the age of 75 years.

- 1. Mr. Ramakanta Mohanty
- 2. Mr. Surya Prasad Mishra
- 3. Mr. Ashok Kumar Parija
- 4. Mr. Sanjit Mohanty
- 5. Mr. Yeshan Mohanty
- 6. Mr. Santosh Kumar Pattnaik
- 7. Mr. Saurjya Kanta Padhi
- 8. Mr. Laxmidhar Pangari
- 9. Shri Nirmal Chandra Panigrahi
- 10. Shri Narendra Kishore Misra
- 11. Shri Manas Mohapatra
- 12. Shri Jitendra Mishra
- 13. Shri Manoranjan Mohanty
- 14. Shri Shyamananda Mohapatra
- 15. Mr. Gopal Krushna Mohanty
- 16. Sri Bhupati Bhusan Pattnaik
- 17. Dr. Chitta Ranjan Misra
- 18. Shri Debi Prasad Dhalsamanta
- 19. Shri Dushmanta Kumar Biswal
- 20. Shri Ghasiram Verma
- 21. Shri Gopinath Padhi
- 22. Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty (1)

- 23. Shri Narasingh Patra
- 24. Shri Prafulla Chandra Biswal
- 25. Shri Prakash Ranjan Barik
- 26. Shri Prasanta Kumar Jena
- 27. Shri Rabindra Nath Nayak
- 28. Rakhi Sikdar
- 29. Shri Sabita Ranjan Pattnaik
- 30. Shri Sanatan Das
- 31. Shri Sarat Chandra Sathapathy
- 32. Shri Saroj Kumar Das
- 33. Shri Satyabadi Mantry
- 34. Shri Somadarsan Mohanty
- 35. Shri Surendra Kumar Patri
- 36. Shri Brahmananda Tripathy
- 37. Shri Madhablal Agrawal
- 38. Shri Srikant Kumar Nayak
- 39. Shri Bhimasen Sahoo
- 40. Shri Sitansu Mohan Dwibedy
- 41. Shri Nayan Behari Das
- 42. Miss Deepali Mohapatra
- 43. Shri Santanu Kumar Sarangi
- 44. Shri Jayanta Kumar Bal
- 45. Shri Sisir Kumar Purohit
- 46. Shri Manoj Kumar Mishra

- 47. Shri Kamal Behari Panda
- 48. Shri Ajit Kumar Hota
- 49. Shri Prasanta Kumar Mohanty
- 50. Shri Nirod Kumar Sahu
- 51. Shri Jatindra Kumar Mohapatra
- 52. Shri Debendra Kumar Dwibedi
- 53. Shri Ullash Chandra Mohanty
- 54. Shri Goutam Mukherji
- 55. Shri Adwita Kumar Panda
- 56. Shri Jagannath Rath
- 57. Shri Saktidhar Das
- 58. Shri Debendra Kumar Sahoo
- 59. Shri Partha Mukherji
- 60. Shri Anjan Kumar Jena
- 61. Shri Prafulla Kumar Rath
- 62. Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty (2)
- 63. Budhadev Routray
- 64. Mrinalini Padhi
- 65. Sisir Das
- 66. Achyuta Nanda Routray
- 67. Dayananda Mohapatra
- 68. Pradipta Kumar Mohanty, Sr. Advocate

**Technical Experts** subject to their availability and up to their reaching the age of 75 years.

- 1. Dr. Jayant Dattatraya Bapat
- 2. Shri K.Aaronic
- 3. Er. Bishnu Charan Sahoo
- 4. Shri Arvind Kumar Arora
- 5. Prof. (Dr.) Subhash C. Gupta
- 6. Shri Bhuvnesh Prakash Khare
- 7. Shri Aditya Kumar Mittal
- 8. Shri Ajay Kumar Lal
- 9. Er. Biranchi Narayan Dash
- 10. Shri S.K. Satapathy, Retd. I.A.S
- 11. Shri Prasanta Kumar Mohanty
- 12. Shri Premananda Mohanty
- 13. Shri Dhiren Kumar Mohanty
- 14. Shri Sansar Pattanayak