THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA ARBITRATION CENTRE, CUTTACK NOTIFICATION

No.106/OAC

Date: 02.07.2020

In exercise of the powers conferred under Rule-9 (6), Part-IV of the High Court of Orissa Arbitration Centre (Internal Management) Rules, 2014, the Arbitration Committee has been pleased to delete the names of following Arbitrators from the existing empanelled list of Arbitrators as per minutes dated 02.07.2020 referring to the revised age limits and the Arbitrators who have already been expired.

- 1. Hon'ble Shri Justice P.K.Mohanty
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice B. Panigrahi
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Ch. P.K. Misra
- 4. Shri Kashinath Panigrahy
- 5. Shri Basudeb Tripathy
- 6. Shri Bibhu Prasanna Parija
- 7. Shri M.P. Misra
- 8. Shri Dillip Kumar Tripathy
- 9. Shri N.K. Rajguru Mohapatra
- 10. Shri Surya Narayan Mishra
- 11: Shri A.K. Patnaik
- 12. Shri G.C. Tripathy
- 13. Shri J.M. Patnaik
- 14. Shri Gopabandhu Patnaik
- 15. Shri M.N. Patnaik
- 16. Mr. Jagannath Patnaik
- 17. Mr. Jayant Das
- 18. Mr. Ramakanta Mohapatra
- 19. Shri Sarat Kumar Gajendra
- 20. Shri Gopal Ch. Misra
- 21. Shri Bijoy Anand Mahanty

ς .

By Order

Coordinator

High Court of Orissa Arbitration Centre