

## PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 28

CUTTACK,

FRIDAY,

JULY 31.

2015/SRAVANA 9,

1937

SEPARATE PAGING IS GIVEN TO THIS PART IN ORDER THAT IT MAY BE FILED AS A SEPARATE COMPILATION

#### PART III-A

Regulations, Orders, Notifications, Rules, etc., issued by the Governor, Heads of Departments and High Court

### HOME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 20th July 2015

No. 01812300012012—HOME-OSS-ORTN1-0001/2012—After careful consideration of the proposal of E&TE&T Department contain in their Memo. No. 04, dated the 1st January 2015, Government have been pleased to order to include two posts of Section Officer in the scale of pay of Rs. 9,300—34,800 with G. P. Rs. 4,600 created for E&TE&T Department vide their Government Order No. 02, dated the 1st January 2015 in the O.S.S. (Junior) Cadre of the Secretariate from the date of issue of this order.

- 2. After aforesaid encadrement, the sanctioned strength of Section Officer in O.S.S. (Junior) Cadre gone up from 602 to 604. Similarly, the sanctioned strength of Section Officer in E&TE&T has gone up from 5 to 7.
- 3. E&TE&T Department will continue to make necessary Budget Provision for the posts and also issue Annual Certificate for continuance of the post under intimation to Home Department.

By order of the Governor

S. K. DAS

Deputy Secretary to Government

## FOREST & ENVIRONMENT DEPARTMENT

**NOTIFICATION** 

The 14th July 2015

No. 12263—5F-3/2014(Pt.)-F&E.—Shri Pravakar Pradhan, I.A.S., Additional Secretary to Government, Department of Public Enterprises is nominated as a Director in the Board of Directors of Odisha Forest Development Corporation Ltd. in place of Shri Akshaya Kumar Parida, Additional Secretary to Government.

By order of the Governor

K. MALLICK

Under-Secretary to Government

	64.00
PARTI	LAT

THE	ODISHA	GAZETTE,	JULY	31,	2015/SRAVANA	9,	1937

334

		about the second of the second	THE RESIDENCE AND ADDRESS OF THE PARTY OF THE PARTY OF THE PARTY.
(1) (2)			(3)
56 Salipur High School	E.C.S.		677/17-03-1932
57 Mahashakti C.C. Sto	ore Ltd.		1910-CU/22-08-1980
58 Moti Traders C.S. Lt	d.		1947-CU/27-04-1984
59 Padmapur Traders (	C.S.		1872-CU/18-08-1978
60 Salipur R.C.M.S. Ltd	d.		1903-CU/06-03-1980
61 Paschimakachha C	.S		90-CU/04-09-1925
62 Raisunguda Agricult	tural C.S.		3-CU/28-05-1957
63 Mahajanpur Gruhala	axmi C.S.		114-CU/02-12-1956
64 Trilochanpur C.S.			195-CU/23-12-1925
65 Salipur Union-III, M.I	P.C.S. Ltd.		22/25-09-1981
66 Mahanga C.S.			*
67 Ananta Gopal H.B.C	C.S.		30/11-03-1972
68 Lalitgiri C.C. Store L	.td.		e an
69 Jamuna C.C. Store	Ltd.		1923-CU/28-06-1982
70 Maa Durga C.C. Sto	ore Ltd.		1925-CU/28-07-1982
71 Itupura Farm Mecha	anisation C.S.		1976-CU/19-02-1991
72 Bapujee Shramika S	Sahayoga Samiti Ltd.		1918-CU/19-12-1981
73 Jiginpur C.S.			30/24-02-1926
74 Amarpada C.S.			1330-CU/05-10-1961
75 Jiginpur L.C.C.S. Lt	d.		21-CU/19-08-1958
76 Beleswari L.C.C.S.	Ltd.		1606-CU/05-05-1964
	• ,		

Given under my hand and Seal on this the 6th day of the July 2015

NILAKANTHA NAYAK
Asst. Registrar of Co-operative Societies
Cuttack Circle, Cuttack

# PUBLISHED UNDER THE AUTHORITY OF THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE, ORISSA

### **NOTIFICATION**

### The 15th July 2015

No. 505-R—In modification of Court's Notification No. 77, dated the 23rd February 2006 published in the Odisha Gazette (EO) No. 628, dated the 8th May 2006 the Court have been pleased to Amend the Appendix-I of the Orissa High Court Right to Information Rules, 2005 as follows:—

## 1. Short title and Commencement:

These Rules shall be called "The Orissa High Court Right to Information (Amendment) Rules, 2014".

2. They shall come into force with effect from the date of publication in the Odisha Gazette.

(ii) Substitute the following words for the existing words occurring in Columns 3 & 4 ( Appendix-I in SI. 2, 7, 8, 12, 23, 32, 39, 43, 45, 47, 52, 53, 62, 64, 65, 73, 76, 77, 78 & 98:—

SI. No.	Name of the Station	State Assistant Public Information Officer	Appellate Authority		
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)		
2	Athagarh	Bench Clerk	Additional District Judge		
7	Jagatsinghpur	Sheristadar	District & Sessions Judge		
. 8	Kujanga	Sheristadar	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)		
12	Jajpur-Road	Sheristadar	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)		
23	Banapur	Sheristadar	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)		
32	Jaleswar	Sheristadar	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)		
39	Dharmagarh	Bench Clerk	Additional District Judge		
43	Kuchinda	Bench Clerk	Additional District Judge		
45	Deogarh	Sheristadar	District & Sessions Judge		
47	Padampur	Bench Clerk	Additional District Judge		
52	Patnagarh	Bench Clerk	Additional District & Sessions Judge		
53	Kantabanjhi	Sheristadar	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)		
62	Koraput	Bench Clerk	Additional District Judge		
64	Umerkote	Sheristadar	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)		
65	Malkanagiri	Sheristadar	District & Sessions Judge		
73	Chhatrapur	Bench Clerk	Additional District Judge		
76	Kodala	Sheristadar	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)		
77	Aska	Bench Clerk	Additional District Judge		
78	Khallikote	Sheristadar	Civil Judge (Sr. Division)		
98	Champua	Bench Clerk	Additional District Judge		
(ii) Insert the following in Columns 1, 2, 3 & 4 of Serial Nos. 101—123 below the existing. Serial					

(ii) Insert the following in Columns 1, 2, 3 & 4 of Serial Nos. 101—123 below the existing Serial No. 100 of Appendix-I.

101	Kesinga	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
102	Dhamnagar	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
103	Mohana	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
104	Bhuban	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
105	Betnoti	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
106	Tigiria	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
107	Chandikhole	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
108	Chandbali	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
45 THE R. P. LEWIS CO., LANSING, MICH.			

PA	DT	ш	$\Delta$
FA	1/1	11	-,

T1 15	ODIOLIA	O
IHE	ODISHA	GAZETTE

ULY	31.	2015/SRAVANA	9,	1937
-----	-----	--------------	----	------

0	2	6
O	J	U

33		DIGITAL GAZETTE, GOZI GA,	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
109	Saintala	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
110	Aul	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C
111	Jaipatna	Senior most Sr. Clerk	J.M.F.C
112	Buguda	Senior most Sr. Clerk	J.M.F.C
113	Hinjilicut	Senior most Sr. Clerk	J.M.F.C
114	Tangi Gram	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Nyayadhikari
.,.	Nyayalaya.		
115	Atabira Gram	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Nyayadhikari
	Nyayalaya.		N dhileori
116	Odagaon Gram	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Nyayadhikari
	Nyayalaya.	- LOs Clork	Nyayadhikari
117	Komna Gram	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Myayaariikari
	Nyayalaya.	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Nyayadhikari
118	Similiguda Gram	Senior most St. Clerk	, <b>, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , </b>
	Nyayalaya.	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Nyayadhikari
119	Rajnagar Gram	Sellioi most on elem	
	Nyayalaya.	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Nyayadhikari
120	Junagarh Gram Nyayalaya.	Comortimes	
404	Lakhanpur Gram	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Nyayadhikari
121	Nyayalaya.		
122	Sanakhemundi	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Nyayadhikari
122	Gram Nyayalaya.		
123	Ghasipura Gram	Senior most Sr. Clerk	Nyayadhikari
120	Nyayalaya.		
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		By order of the Court

By order of the Court B. K. MOHAPATRA Registrar (Judicial)