ORISSA HIGH COURT: CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 30th September, 2019.

The following officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of posting on transfer
1.	Sri Ashok Kumar Pahi	Presiding Officer, L.A.R. & R Authority, Sambalpur
2	Sri Subrat Mohanty	A.D.Jcum- Special Judge (Vig.), Berhampur
3	Sri Bijay Kumar Jena	Adjudicating Officer, O.R.E.R.A., Bhubaneswar

By Order

Registrar (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading

in the Orissa High Court website.

Special Officer (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack