THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 24th June, 2021

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI.	Name of the Officer	Posting on transfer
No.	Sarbashree	
1.	Gouri Shankar Satapathy	Member Secretary, OSLSA, Cuttack.
2.	Bidyut Kumar Mishra	District Judge, Cuttack.
3.	Asim Kumar Dalabehera	District Judge, Bargarh.
4.	Prasanna Kumar Karna	District Judge, Kalahandi
5.	Pradeep Kumar Pattnaik	District Judge, Mayurbhanj
6.	Sowmendra Kumar Rajguru	District Judge, Koraput, Jeypore
7.	Bikram Kumar Pradhan	Special Judge (Vig.), Bhawanipatna
8.	Ms. Swagati Das	Judge, Family Court, Cuttack
9.	Digambar Prusty	Special Judge (Vig.), Angul
10.	Sanjaya Kumar Sahoo	Judge, Family Court, Nabarangpur
11.	Pratap Kumar Patra	1 st Addl. L.Rcum-Addl. Secy. Law Department, Bhubaneswar
12.	Agasti Kumar Sahoo	A.D.Jcum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Angul
13.	Anup Kumar Chandan	Special Judge (Vig.), Cuttack
14.	Satyanarayan Kar	Judge, Family Court, Sambalpur
15.	Bikash Chandra Dey	Judge, Family Court, Kendrapara
16.	Mahendra Kumar Sutradhar	A.D.J-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Baripada

By Order

Registrar (Admn.)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Administration)
Orissa High Court, Cuttack