## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

## Cuttack dated the 17th May, 2022

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the officers	place of posting on transfer
1.	Shri Santosh Kumar Agarwal	Sr. Civil Judge, Paralakhemundi
2.	Ms. Chinmayee Jena	Sr. Civil Judge, Khariar
3.	Shri Dipankar Pattnaik	Sr. Civil Judge, Baliguda

By Order

ع م ا ا – Registrar (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Administration) I/c Orissa High Court, Cuttack