## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

## LIST OF OFFICERS SELECTED FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE BY WAY OF USUAL PROMOTION AGAINST THE VACANCIES, WHICH COULD NOT BE FILLED UP THROUGH LIMITED COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION, 2021

- 1. Smt. Ranjita Jyotishi
- 2. Smt. Pranati Pattanaik
- 3. Shri Mukty Ranjan Satapathy
- 4. Ms. Monalisha Mohanty
- 5. Shri Gyana Ranjan Pattanayak
- 6. Shri Debadatta Patnaik
- 7. Dr. Indu Sharma
- 8. Shri Bisworanjan Behera
- 9. Shri Manoranjan Das
- 10. Shri Manoj Kumar
- 11. Ms. Ashapurna Mohapatra
- 12. Ms. Srotaswinee Kar
- 13. Smt. Prajyoti Rout
- 14. Shri Gopabandhu Gadanayak

By Order of the High Court

Registrar (Administration) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

## Copy to :-

- 1. In-charge, NIC Centre, Orissa High Court, Cuttack
- **2.** Superintendent, Computer Centre, Orissa High Court, Cuttack for information and to upload the above list in the Court's website.

Special Officer (Administration) I/c
Orissa High Court, Cuttack