THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 25th January, 2023

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI.	Name of the Officer S/s	Post/place of posting on Transfer
1.	Sri Alekh Kumar Pradhan	Addl. C.J.M, Berhampur
2.	Ms. Monalisa Pattanaik	Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Dhenkanal
3.	Sri Abakash Choudhury	Sr. Civil Judge, Hinjilicut (New Court)
4.	Ms. Sasmita Nandini Tripathy	Registrar, Civil Courts, Bhadrak
5.	Sri Manas Ranjan Ray	3 rd Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Cuttack
6.	Ms. Sarojini Sahoo	Senior Civil Judge, Birmaharajpur
7.	Ms. Saswati Mishra	Secretary, D.L.S.A, Boudh
8.	Ms. Abhinandita Panda	Senior Civil Judge, Chhatrapur
9.	Sri Charanjit Oram	Registrar, Civil courts, Bolangir
10.	Sri Debasish Dash	Senior Civil Judge, Padampur
11.	Sri Amit Kumar Barik	Secretary, D.L.S.A, Puri
12.	Sri Kailash Sahoo	2 nd Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Baripada
13.	Ms. Debashree Sahoo	Secretary, D.L.S.A, Berhampur
14.	Sri Paritosh Kumar Sethi	Senior Civil Judge, Kantabanji
15.	Ms. Pratyusha Kiran	S.D.J.M, Hindol
16.	Sri Pratyush Kumar Chand	Gram Nyayadhikari, Raighar
17.	Sri Manindra Bhusan Sahu	Civil Judge, Puri
18.	Sri Sovan Kumar Panda	J.M.F.C, Kashipur
19.	Sri Bhanupratap Mishra	Civil Judge-cum-J.M.F.C, Konark
20. 21.	Sri Surya Narayan Mohanty Sri Sabyasachi Panda	J.M.F.C-IV (Cog. Taking), Bhubaneswar
22.	Ms. Sonali Mohanty	J.M.F.C-V (Cog. Taking), Bhubaneswar Civil Judge, Bargarh
23.	Ms. Jhilileena Nayak	Civil Judge, Aska
24.	Ms. Samapika Samadarsini	Gram Nyayadhikari, Bhograi
25.	Ms. Veeyenna Nayak	J.M.F.C, Berhampur
26.	Sri Debendra Nath Bagh	Gram Nyayadhikari, Korkunda at Malkanagiri (New Court)

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) I/c. High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack