THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 27th April, 2023

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

| SI. No. | Name of the officers | Post/place of posting on transfer |
|------------|-------------------------------|---|
| 1. | Shri Malaya Ranjan Dash | A.D.J-cum-Special Judge (Vigilance), Bolangir |
| 2. | Shri Hiranmaya Bisoi | P.O(Member),Co-operative Tribunal, Bhubaneswar |
| 3. | Shri Bikram Keshari Pattnayak | Judge, Family Court, Bolangir |
| 4. | Shri Ananda Chandra Behera | Director of Public Prosecutions, Odisha, Bhubaneswar |
| 5. | Shri Benudhar Patra | Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Bhubaneswar |
| 6. | Smt. Rupashree Chowdhury | District & Sessions Judge, Ganjam at Berhampur |
| 7. | Shri Debasis Rout | A.D.J-cum-Special Judge (Vigilance), Bhubaneswar |
| 8. | Shri Dhanurdhar Senapati | A.D.J-cum-Special Judge (Vigilance), Sambalpur |
| 9. | Shri Ananda Narayan Maharana | District & Sessions Judge, Nayagarh |
| 10. | Shri Satya Narayan Sarangi | District & Sessions Judge, Rayagada |
| 11. | Smt. Mamita Das | Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Keonjhar |
| 12. | Shri Amiya Ranjan Jena | 1 st Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Puri |
| 13. | Shri Gundicha Samantasinghar | Judge, Family Court, Jajpur |
| 14. | Shri Hara Prasad Pattnaik | Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Salipur |
| 15. | Shri Pranam Kumar Rout | P.O, Spl. Court under SC & ST (PoA) Act, Cuttack |
| 16. | Ms. Smruti Lekha Barik | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bhawanipatna |
| 17. | Shri Satyabrata Mishra | Judge, Family Court, Jharsuguda |
| 18. | Shri Bisworanjan Behera | Addl. District & Sessions Judge(LR & LTV), Sambalpur |
| 19. | Shri Rudra Prasad Mahapatra | Addl. District & Sessions Judge(LR & LTV), Angul |
| 20. | Shri Sandeep Kumar Pattnaik | Addl. District & Sessions Judge (LR & LTV), Cuttack |
| 21. | Shri Subash Chandra Dhal | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Jharsuguda |
| 22. | Ms. Lalita Manjari Pattanaik | P.O LAR & R Authority, Sambalpur |
| 23. | Shri Saikat Patra | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Phulbani |
| 24. | Ms. Pratima Patro | Addl. District & Sessions Judge(LR & LTV), Bhubaneswar |
| 25. | Shri Chinmoy Misra | 2 nd Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Puri |
| 26. | Shri Himansu Sekhar Singh | 2 nd Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bolangir |
| 27. | Ms. Sarojini Pati | Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Boudh |
| 28. | Shri Hara Prasad Padhy | A.D.J-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Sambalpur |

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack