THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

Cuttack dated the 27th April, 2023

The following Officers on their promotion to the cadre of Senior Civil Judge are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Post/place of posting on Transfer
1.	Smt. Sanghamitra Biswal	Sr. Civil Judge, Nimapara
2.	Sri Manas Ranjan Samantaray	Registrar, Civil Courts, Jajpur
3.	Ms. Shradha Mandothia	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court), Sundargarh (New Court)
4.	Ms. Biswakalyani Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court), Phulbani
5.	Sri Jitendriya Panigrahi	Sr. Civil Judge , Jaipatna (New Court)
6.	Ms. Sunita Rout	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court), Dhenkanal
7.	Sri Tapan Kumar Behera	Sr. Civil Judge, Kantamal (New Court)
8.	Sri Alok Panda	2 nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Bhubaneswar
9.	Ms. Rosy Tripathy	Sr. Civil Judge, Hindol
10.	Smt. Annapurna Sarangi	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Bolangir
11.	Ms. Varsha Sharma	Sr. Civil Judge (LR<V), Bargarh (New Court)
12.	Ms. Lopamudra Prakash	4 th Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Cuttack
13.	Sri Asit Kumar Singh	Sr. Civil Judge (Commercial Court), Cuttack
14.	Ms. Sunanda Pradhan	Sr. Civil Judge, Nilagiri
15.	Sri Loknath Mishra	Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Talcher
16.	Ms. Sharmistha Subhadarshini Mohanty	Sr. Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jagastinghpur
17.	Ms. Nitisha Chandak	Registrar, Civil Courts, Phulbani
18.	Ms. Soumya Pradhan	Secy., D.L.S.A., Sambalpur
19.	Ms. Shanta Samal	5 th Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Cuttack
20.	Sri Dibyasachi Behera	Sr. Civil Judge, Jharsuguda
21.	Sri Sarat Kumar Sahoo	Sr. Civil Judge, Purusottampur (New Court)
22.	Sri Bishnu Parasad Debata	Registrar, Civil Courts, Jeypore
23.	Ms. Rekharani Panda	Sr. Civil Judge, Jeypore
24.	Sri Suryakanta Acharya	Secy., D.L.S.A., Cuttack
25.	Ms. Prajna Lalit Mishra	Sr. Civil Judge (Women's Court), Bargarh
26.	Ms. Biswakalpita Mohanty	2 nd Addl. Sr. Civil Judge, Baripada

By Order

ع ط) Registrar (Admn.)I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack