

THE ORISSA HIGH COURT, CUTTACK

Dated, Cuttack the 17th May, 2023

NOTICE

In continuation to Notice dtd. 10.05.2023, it is hereby informed to the following applicant Advocates to submit 5 (five) of their best Synopses in consonance with Para-34 of the judgment dated 12.05.2023 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India (M.A. Nos. 709/2022 & 1502/2020, I.A. Nos. 58694/2022, 74393/2020 & 75687/2021 in W.P.(C) No. 454/2015 Indira Jaising –Vrs.- Supreme Court of India) to the undersigned within 10 days i.e. by 26th May, 2023 positively.

- 1 Mrs. Pami Rath
- 2 Mr. Nirada Kanta Mishra
- 3 Mr. Tushar Kanti Satpathy
- 4 Mr. Rajjeet Roy
- 5 Mr. Jitendra Kumar Mohapatra
- 6 Mr. Arup Kumar Panda
- 7 Mr. Prafulla Kumar Rath
- 8 Mr. Rudra Prasad Kar
- 9 Mr. Samir Kumar Mishra
- 10 Mr. Sunkuru Sudhakar Rao
- 11 Mr. Lalatendu Samantaray

By Order

Sd/- C. Dash

Special Officer (Spl. Cell)

Memo No. 8195 (2) / Date 17.05.2023.

Copy forwarded to the Central Project Coordinator / Superintendent, Computer Section of the Court for information and to upload the same in the Court's Website today.

Special Officer (Spl. Cell)