## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

## Cuttack dated the 18th September, 2023

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the officers	Post/place of posting on transfer
1.	Shri Manas Ranjan Barik	Principal Secretary to Government, Law Department, Bhubaneswar
2.	Shri Ashok Kumar Panda	District & Sessions Judge, Keonjhar
3.	Shri Pradyumna Kumar Nayak	District & Sessions Judge, Sambalpur
4.	Shri Niranjan Panda	District & Sessions Judge, Nuapada
5.	Shri Sangram Keshari Pattnaik	District & Sessions Judge, Bhadrak
6.	Shri Manash Kumar Panda	A.D.J-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Nayagarh
7.	Dr. Deepak Ranjan Sahoo	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Koraput
8.	Shri Abhijit Palei	A.D.J-cum-Spl. Court under POCSO Act, Jajpur
9.	Smt. Janaki Biswal	Judge, Family Court, Berhampur

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack