THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK NOTIFICATION

6-	08-	2023
	6-	6-08-

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 5 of the Commercial Courts Act, 2015 (Act No.4 of 2016), Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to reconstitute the Commercial Appellate Division having one Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice B.R. Sarangi and Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.K Panigrahi as the Judges of the Commercial Appellate Division of the High Court of Orissa.

Court's notification No. 897 dated 15.05.2023 is hereby withdrawn.

By Order of the Court

(Suman Kumar Mishra)
REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Memo No....137.30../ Dated....26-08-2023 XI-9/2015 (P.F.)

Copy forwarded to the

- 1. All Officers of the Court
- 2. Additional Registrar-cum-Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice
- 3. ADR-cum-Addl. Principal Secretaries/ Assistant Registrar-cum-Sr. Secretaries/ Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges of the Court to place Their Lordships' for kind information.
- 4. All S.R./A.S.R. & O.C. of the Court
- 5. All Superintendents/ Section Officers of the Court
- 6. All Court Masters of the Court
- 7. Peskar, Lawzima Court

for information and necessary action.

Special Officer (Special Cell)

Memo No. 13731 / Dated 26-08-2023

Copy forwarded to the

- 1. Advocate General, Odisha, Cuttack
- 2. Deputy Solicitor general of India for the High Court of Orissa
- 3. Principal Secretary to Government of Odisha, Home Department, Bhubaneswar
- 4. Principal Secretary to Government of Odisha, Law Department, Bhubaneswar
- 5. Secretary, Odisha State Bar Council, Cuttack
- 6. Secretary, Odisha High Court Bar Association, Cuttack
- 7. Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack
- 8. Member-Secretary, Odisha State Legal services Authority, Cuttack
- 9. District & Sessions Judges of the State (All)

for favour of kind information.

Special Officer (Special Cell)

Memo No. 13734 / Dated 26-08-2023

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section to upload the same in the Court's website.

Special Officer (Special Cell)