THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA : CUTTACK

Cuttack, Dated 18th October, 2023

The following officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the officer	Posting on transfer
1.	Ms. Swarnalata Nayak	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Talcher
2.	Ms. Sumita Acharya	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Cuttack
3.	Ms. Sashirekha Mishra	1 st Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Cuttack
4.	Ms. Madhusmita Jena	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Talcher
5.	Sri Loknath Mishra	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Sorada (New Court)
6.	Smt. Anushruti Choudhury	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Ranapur (New Court)
7.	Ms. Rashmi Rekha Patra	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) (Women's Court), Bhawanipatna
8.	Sri Adasrh Kumar Behera	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC,. Begunia (New Court)

By Order

sd/ – Registrar (Administration)I/c. High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the website of the Court.

78/10/22

Special officer (Admn.) I/c. High Court of Orissa, Cuttack