THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

Cuttack, Dated 6th December, 2023

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the officers	Place of posting on transfer
1.	Sri Sanjay Ranjan Bohidar	Dist. & Sessions Judge, Cuttack
2.	Sri Aruna Kumar Mallick	Special Judge, Special Court, Cuttack
3.	Ms. Sweta Mishra	ADJ-cum-Spl. Court under POCSO Act, Rayagada
4.	Ms. Sonali Pattnaik	Addl. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Patnagarh
5.	Sri Lokanath Sahoo	Judge, Family Court, Jharsuguda
6.	Ms. Sumita Jena	Judge, Family Court, Puri
7.	Sri Soumyak Patra	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Nimapara
8.	Ms. Pratima Patro	ADJ-cum-Special Court under POCSO Act, Baripada

By Order

Sd) – Registrar (Administration) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Website of the Court.

6/12/23

Special Officer (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack