THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

Cuttack, Dated 6th December, 2023

The following Officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Place of posting on transfer
1.	Sri Chhayakanta Dash	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Balasore
2.	Sri Krushna Chandra Nayak	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Titlagarh
3.	Sri Kamala Kanta Rout	Secretary, D.L.S.A, Bargarh
4.	Sri Sukumar Mohapatra	Registrar, Civil Courts, Angul
5.	Sri Bibhu Kalyan Parhi	Registrar, Civil Courts, Bargarh
6.	Sri Ramakanta Mohanty	Secretary, D.L.S.A, Cuttack
7.	Sri Suryakanta Acharya	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Nuapada
8.	Sri Nihar Ranjan Sahoo	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Baripada
9.	Ms. Pallavee Rani Sahu	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Kuchinda
10.	Sri Chandrahash Behera	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Narsinghpur (New Court)
11.	Sri Durbasha Durga	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Baramba (New Court)
12.	Sri Abhinandan Rai	Civil Judge(Jr. Division)-Cum-J.M.F.C, Muniguda (New Court)
13.	Sri Suvankar Mohanty	Civil Judge(Jr. Division)-Cum-J.M.F.C, Padampur (New Court)
14.	Ms. Manaswini Mohapatra	Civil Judge(Jr. Division)-Cum-J.M.F.C, Bijepur (New Court)

By Order

Registrar (Administration) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Website of the Court.

Special Officer (Admn.) I/c High Court of Orissa, Cuttack