## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

Cuttack, Dated 17th January, 2024.

The following officers are transferred and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the officer	Posting on transfer
1.	Sri Pritish Kumar Routray	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Champua
2.	Sri Susanta Kumar Mishra	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Puri
3.	Dr. Pradip Kumar Pradhan	Registrar, Civil Courts, Berhampur
4.	Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudhury	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Jajpur
5.	Sri Prasanna Kumar Behera	Registrar, Civil Courts, Parlakhemundi
6.	Sri Malay Kumar Pradhan	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Salipur
7.	Sri Janmejaya Das	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Odagaon
8.	Sri Satyabrata Rana	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Nayagarh
9.	Sri Rajendra Kumar Das	Registrar, Civil Courts, Jharsuguda
10.	Sri Soumyarup Sahoo	Registrar, Civil Courts, Rayagada
11.	Sri Debijyoti Mohapatra	Civil Judge (Sr. Division), Rayagada
12.	Ms. Manaswini Mohapatra	Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M.F.C, Bargarh
13.	Ms. Debamalinee Aishworya	J.M.F.C (LR & LTV), Sonepur
14.	Ms. Soumyashree Mahapatra	Gram Nyayadhikari, Odagaon

By Order

Registrar (Administration)I/c.
High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the website of the Court.

Special officer (Admn.) I/c. High Court of Orissa, Cuttack