THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

Cuttack, Dated 15th March, 2024

LIST OF OFFICERS SELECTED FOR APPOINTMENT IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT
JUDGE AGAINST THE VACANCIES IDENTIFIED FOR USUAL PROMOTION AS WELL
AS THE VACANCIES WHICH COULD NOT BE FILLED UP THROUGH LIMITED

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION, 2023, BY WAY OF USUAL PROMOTION

SI. No. 1	Name of the Officers Smt. Reeja Ray
2	Ms. Soumya Subhadarshini
3	Shri Priyaranjan Mishra
4	Shri Bishnu Prasad Mishra
5	Shri Santanu Kumar Dash
6	Shri Bidyadhar Prusty
7	Shri Dillip Kumar Sahoo
8	Ms. Chinmayee Dehury
9	Ms. Sunita Pattanaik
10	Ms. Ranju Lata Lenka
11	Shri Sidhartha Sahoo
12	Shri Hrushikesh Sahoo
13	Shri Basudev Acharya
14	Ms. Sangita Pani
15	Shri Sushil Kumar Sahu

By order of the High Court

Registrar (Admn.) I/c. High Court of Orissa, Cuttack

Copy to :-

1. In-charge, NIC Centre, High Court of Orissa Cuttack,

2. Superintendent, Computer Section, High Court of Orissa, Cuttack for information and to upload the above list in the website of the Court.

Special Officer (Admn.) High Court of Orissa, Cuttack