## THE HIGH COURT OF ORISSA, CUTTACK

## Cuttack dated the 3<sup>rd</sup> January, 2025

The following Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) are promoted to the cadre of Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), and posted as noted against their names.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Place of Posting on transfer
1.	Ms. Linky Priya Sahoo	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Athamallick
2.	Ms. Pratyusha Kiran	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) Women's Court, Jharsuguda
3.	Sri Gourav Purohit	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Anandpur
4.	Sri Somya Ranjan Nayak	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Angul
5.	Ms. Sonali Sarita	Registrar, Civil Courts, Nayagarh
6.	Ms. Rajashree Pattanayak	Secretary, DLSA, Baripada
7.	Sri Sanjay Kumar Subhabrata Acharya	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Sundargarh
8.	Ms. Salomi Sahu	Secretary, DLSA, Bhubaneswar
9.	Ms. Aurolipi Parija	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) (LR.LTV), Bhadrak ( <b>New Court</b> )
10.	Ms. Pragyan Panda	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Puri
11.	Ms. P. Sitalaxmi	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.)(LR & LTV), Bhawanipatna
12.	Ms. Pragyan Paramita Pratihari	Registrar, Civil Courts, Sonepur
13.	Sri Srujan Saraswat	Protocol Officer, Puri
14.	Ms. Isha Paty	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Khariar
15.	Sri Jitendra Das	Civil Judge (Sr.Divn.), Champua

By Order

Registrar (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack

Copy forwarded to Superintendent, Computer Section for uploading in the Orissa High Court Website.

Special Officer (Admn.) Orissa High Court, Cuttack