HIGH COURT OF ORISSA: CUTTACK

ADVERTISEMENT NO. 6/2022

DATE OF WRITTEN EXAMINATION :- 15.01.2023 (SUNDAY)

CENTRE OF EXAMINATION :- CAMBRIDGE SCHOOL,

CANTONMENT ROAD, CUTTACK

SCHEDULE OF EXAMINATION:

1ST SITTING (PAPER -I) 09.00 A.M - 11.00A.M 2ND SITTING (PAPER - II) 12.00 NOON - 02.00 P.M.

LIST OF OFFICERS FOUND ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN THE LIMITED COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION - 2022 FOR FILLING UP OF VACANCIES IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGE

Sl. No.	Name of the Applicant	Present Place of posting	Roll Number
1.	Anupam Patra	Addl. C.J.M., Berhampur	01
2.	Sunanda Padhy	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Jagatsinghpur	02
3.	Alekha Kumar Pradhan	Senior Civil Judge-cum-A.S.J., Kantabanji	03
4.	Puja Sarangi	C.J.Mcum- A.S.J., Kendrapara	04
5.	Subas Chandra Dhal	C.J.M., Jharsuguda	05
6.	Jibanananda Padhy	Senior Civil Judge (LR & LTV), Jharsuguda	06
7.	Arun Pattnaik	Senior Civil Judge-cum-A.S.J., Patnagarh	07
8.	Sarbeswar Das	C.J.M., Deogarh	08
9.	Prasanta Kumar Behera	Deputy Commisioner Endowments, Bhubaneswar	09
10.	Himansu Sekhar Singh	C.J.M., Balangir	10
11.	Meenakshee Priyadarsinee	C.J.M., Rayagada	11
12.	Dilip Kumar Sahoo	C.J.M., Jeypore	12
13.	Ms. Soumya Subhadarsini	C.J.M., Nuapada	13
14.	Satyapriya Das	C.J.M., Malkangiri	14

15.	Rudra Prasad Mahapatra	C.J.M., Angul	15
			15
16.	Sujata Priyambada Swain	Sr. civil Judge, Sundargarh	16
17.	Shri Bishnudev Jena	Addl. C.J.Mcum-Asst. sessions Judge, Rourkela	17
18.	Sarojini Pati	C.J.M., Sundargarh	18
19.	Pritish Kumar Routray	C.J.M., Puri	19
20.	Anjali Kumari Padhy	Sr. civil Judge-CumA.S.Jcum-J.M.F.C., Hindol	20
21.	Sashi Rekha Mishra	Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Dhenkanal	21
22.	Chinmoy Misra	C.J.M., Dhenkanal	22
23.	Indira Priyadarshini	Sr. Civil Judge, Angul	23
24.	Narottam Sethy	Registrar-cum-A.S.J.(STC),Civil Courts, Jajpur	24
25.	Sri Bisweswar Biswoprakash Ray	C.J.M., Boudh	25
26.	Priyaranjan Barik	C.J.Mcum-A.S.J., Sonepur	26
27.	Reeja Ray	C.J.M., Bhawanipatna	27
28.	Manas Kumar Panda	C.J.Mcum- A.S.J., Gajapati, Paralakhemundi	28
29.	Bidyadhar Prusty	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Jeypore	29
30.	Bishnu Prasad Mishra	C.J.M., Berhampur	30
31.	Mrs. Sangita Pani	C.J.M, Bhadrak	31
32.	Santanu Kumar Dash	Secretary, State Consumer Disputes Redrassal Commission, Odisha, Cuttack	32
33.	Rajib Lochan Sahu	Registrar, Human Rights commission, BBSR, Odisha	33
34.	Priyaranjan Mishra	C.J.M. Jagatsinghpur	34
35.	Raghu Nandan Das	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Sambalpur	35
36.	Prajnya Paramita Mahapatra	CJ.M., Nayagarh	36
37.	Pratima Patro	Addl. C.J.M. (special court), BBSR	37

38.	Sandeep Kumar Pattanaik	C.J.M, Cuttack	38
39.	Ms. Ranju Lata Lenka	C.J.M. Keonjhar	39
10.	Ms. Sunita Pattanaik	Addl. C.J.M., (Special Court), Cuttack	40
41.	Ms. Chinmayee Dehury	C.J.M, Sambalpur	41
12.	Basudev Acharya	C.J.M., Mayurbhanj, Baripada	42
43.	Hrushikesh Sahoo	C.J.M, Jajpur	43
14.	Lalita Manjari Pattanaik	C.J.M, Balasore	44
45.	Ms. Nileema Panda	Sr. Civil Judge, Nimapara	45
46.	Amit Swaroop Kumar Setha	Sr. Civil Judge-cum-ASJ, Sohela	46
47.	Hara Prasad Padhy	C.J.M, Khurdha	47
48.	Saikat Patra	C.J.Mcum-Sr. Civil Judge-cum-A.S.J., Phulbani	48
49.	Binod Behari Sahoo	Sr. Civil Judge, Athmallik	49
50.	Gargi Patnaik	Addl. Senior Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Sambalpur	50

The Admit Cards have been sent to all the eligible candidates through their respective District Judges/ Superior Authorities.

By Order of the High Court

Sd/- S. K. Dash Ray

REGISTRAR, EXAMINATION

Memo No. 18919 / dated 5th December, 2022

Copy forwarded to the Superintendent, Computer Section, Orissa High Court, Cuttack with a request to upload the above list in the Website of the Court.

REGISTRAR, EXAMINATION

* * * * * * *